top of page

Administration

Hathaway.jpg

Travis Hathaway

Athletic Director

thathaway@wecs-hopewell.com

Office Staff

Bailey-PW2_4877.jpg

Lori Bailey

Assistant Principal

lbailey@wecs-hopewell.com

Strickland.jpg

Lori Stidham

Crystal Warthan

Administrative Assistant

cwarthan@wecs-hopewell.com

Stephanie Raby

Paige Renn

Office Manager/Registrar

prenn@wecs-hopewell.com

Teaching Staff

Kim Ange

Berkompas.jpg
Blake.jpg

Brian Berkompas

Kim Blake

Library & Computer

bberkompas@wecs-hopewell.com

Bradshaw.jpg

Katie Bradshaw

Davis.jpg

Kathryn Davis

Farley.jpg

Sierra Farley

Bowles.jpg

Sherri Bowles

4th Grade Teacher

sbowles@wecs-hopewell.com

Laci Coker

Katie Clark

Pre-School Aide

kclark@wecs-hopewell.com

Frink-PW2_4607.jpg

Nan Frink

Upper School Teacher

nfrink@wecs-hopewell.com

Hayes-PW2_3995.jpg

Michael Hayes

Upper School Teacher

mhayes@wecs-hopewell.com

Debbie Jones

McLean.jpg

Alexandria McLean

1st Grade Teacher

amclean@wecs-hopewell.com

Mitchell.jpg

Cary Mitchell

3rd Grade Teacher

cmitchell@wecs-hopewell.com

Ogle.jpg

Cassie Ogle

Perez.jpg

Millie Perez

Mullins.jpg

Stephanie Mullins

1st Grade Teacher

smullins@wecs-hopewell.com

Poirier.jpg

Karen Poirier

P.E. & Upper School

kpoirier@wecs-hopewell.com

Post.jpg

Kendra Post

Pre-School Aide

kpost@wecs-hopewell.com

Jadee Ragland

Sexton.jpg

Whitney Sexton

Smith.jpg

Callie Smith

5th Grade Teacher

cprice@wecs-hopewell.com

Sweitzer.jpg

Whitney Sweitzer

2nd Grade Teacher

wsweitzer@wecs-hopewell.com

Swenson.jpg

Hannah Swenson

3rd Grade Teacher

hswenson@wecs-hopewell.com

Wolford.jpg

Meagan Wolford

bottom of page