Our Staff

Administration

Lori Stidham

Paige Renn

Office Manager/Registrar

prenn@wecs-hopewell.com

Crystal Warthan

Administrative Assistant

cwarthan@wecs-hopewell.com

Stephanie Raby

Preschool

K2, K3, & K4

Kim Blake

K4 & Pre-School Dept. Head

kblake@wecs-hopewell.com

Millie Perez

crusader.png

Vacant

Meaghan Wolford

crusader.png

Vacant

crusader.png

Vacant

Lower School

K5 -6th Grade

Whitney Sexton

Stephanie Mullins

1st Grade Teacher

smullins@wecs-hopewell.com

Janie Narron

2nd Grade Teacher

jnarron@wecs-hopewell.com

crusader.png

Carey Mitchell

3rd Grade Teacher

registrar@wecs-hopewell.com

Nan Frink

4th Grade Teacher, Compliance Specialist and Lower School Department Head

nfrink@wecs-hopewell.com

crusader.png

Vacant

5th Grade Teacher

registrar@wecs-hopewell.com

Teresa Adams

6th Grade Teacher

 

tadams@wecs-hopewell.com

Olivia Hess

Lower School Aide

ohess@wecs-hopewell.com

Upper School

7th - 12 Grade

Newman.jpg

Constance Newman

Upper School Dept. Head/Upper School Teacher/Art Teacher

cnewman@wecs-hopewell.com

Donna Dabb

Upper School Teacher

ddabb@wecs-hopewell.com

Vickery Jackson

Upper School Teacher

vjackson@wecs-hopewell.com

crusader.png

Other Departments

Taylor Ramirez

Music Director

 

tramirez@wecs-hopewell.com

Karen Hanzlik

Athletic Director

khanzlik@wecs-hopewell.com

Brian Berkompas

Library & Cafeteria

 

bberkompas@wecs-hopewell.com

(804) 458-6142

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2019 by West End Christian School. Proudly created with Wix.com