(804) 458-6142

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2019 by West End Christian School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Our Staff

Administration

Lori Stidham

Acting Principal

lstidham@wecs-hopewell.com

Paige Renn

Office Manager/Registrar

prenn@wecs-hopewell.com

Crystal Warthan

Administrative Assistant

cwarthan@wecs-hopewell.com

Stephanie Raby

Preschool

K2, K3, & K4

Kim Blake

K4 & Pre-School Dept. Head

kblake@wecs-hopewell.com

Millie Perez

Cyndi Hays

Meaghan Wolford

Jennifer Mason

Angelina Hines-Ried

Lower School

K5 -6th Grade

Whitney Sexton

Stephanie Mullins

1st Grade Teacher

smullins@wecs-hopewell.com

Janie Narron

2nd Grade Teacher

jnarron@wecs-hopewell.com

Constance Newman

3rd Grade Teacher

jnarron@wecs-hopewell.com

Nan Frink

4th Grade Teacher & Compliance Specialist

nfrink@wecs-hopewell.com

Leslie Rogers

5th Grade Teacher

lrogers@wecs-hopewell.com

Teresa Adams

6th Grade Teacher

 

tadams@wecs-hopewell.com

Olivia Hess

Lower School Aide

ohess@wecs-hopewell.com

Upper School

6th - 12 Grade

Lori Stidham

Upper School Dept. Head

lstidham@wecs-hopewell.com

Donna Dabb

Upper School Teacher

ddabb@wecs-hopewell.com

Vickery Jackson

Upper School Teacher

vjackson@wecs-hopewell.com

Ethan Mullis

7th & 8th Grade Bible Teacher

emullis@wecs-hopewell.com

Other Departments

Taylor Ramirez

Music Director

 

tramirez@wecs-hopewell.com

Karen Hanzlik

Athletic Director

khanzlik@wecs-hopewell.com

Brian Berkompas

Library & Cafeteria

 

bberkompas@wecs-hopewell.com